Tata Tiago EV Pure+ 24
₹9,64,000 ex-showroom
Hatchback · Electric · Automatic (single-speed)
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Tata Motors: Tiago EV variant prices, checked 28 September 2026. Sources
Compared with the Pure+ 19, the Pure+ 24 costs ₹1,00,000 more. It changes 6 listed specifications.
Key specs
Max Power (PS)
74.78
Battery Capacity (kWh)
24
Certified Range (km)
285
Boot Space (litres)
240
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
What it changes over the Pure+ 19
Pure+ 19 costs ₹8,64,000; the Pure+ 24 costs ₹1,00,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Pure+ 19 | Pure+ 24 |
|---|---|---|
| Engine & Transmission | ||
| Max Power (PS) | 61.18 | 74.78 |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 110 | 114 |
| Electric & Hybrid | ||
| Battery Capacity (kWh) | 19.2 | 24 |
| Certified Range (km) | 226 | 285 |
| AC Charging | 3.3 kW wall box (supplied): 10-100% in about 6.9 h; 7.2 kW wall box: about 2.6 h | 3.3 kW wall box (supplied): 10-100% in about 8.7 h; 7.2 kW wall box: about 3.5 h |
| Warranty | ||
| Battery Warranty | 8 years or 1,60,000 km | Lifetime (15 years from first registration) with unlimited km for the first owner; 8 years or 1,60,000 km for later owners |
The next step up
The Creative+ 24 costs ₹45,000 more (₹10,09,000) and adds Electronic Stability Control, Hill Hold Assist, 360° Camera, Rear AC Vents and more.
Other Tiago EV variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Pure+ 24 (this page) | ₹9,64,000 | |
| Creative+ 24 | ₹10,09,000 | ₹45,000 more |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Electric · Automatic (single-speed).
Specifications (Pure+ 24)
Engine & Transmission
| Max Power (PS) | 74.78 |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 114 |
| Gearbox | Single-speed automatic |
Electric & Hybrid
| Battery Capacity (kWh) | 24 |
| Certified Range (km) | 285 |
| Electric Motor | Permanent magnet synchronous motor |
| AC Charging | 3.3 kW wall box (supplied): 10-100% in about 8.7 h; 7.2 kW wall box: about 3.5 h |
| DC Fast Charging | 30 kW: 10-80% in 35 min |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 3825 |
| Width (mm) | 1684 |
| Height (mm) | 1562 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2400 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 165 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 240 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | Independent, lower wishbone, McPherson (dual path) strut |
| Rear Suspension | Twist beam with coil spring and hydraulic shock absorbers |
| Steering | Electric power assisted |
| Turning Radius (m) | 5.1 |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | No |
| Hill Hold Assist | No |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | No |
| TPMS | Yes |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic |
| Rear AC Vents | No |
| Sunroof | No |
| Push Button Start | No |
| Cruise Control | No |
| Ventilated Front Seats | No |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | No |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 8 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 |
| Connected Car Tech | Yes |
| Wireless Charger | No |
| Instrument Cluster | Digital |
Exterior & Wheels
| LED DRLs | No |
| Auto Headlamps | No |
| Front Fog Lamps | No |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 14 |
| Alloy Wheels | No |
| Tyre Size | 175/65 R14 |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,25,000 km |
| Battery Warranty | Lifetime (15 years from first registration) with unlimited km for the first owner; 8 years or 1,60,000 km for later owners |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Tata Motors: Tiago.ev brochure (May 2026), checked 28 September 2026
- Specifications: Tata Motors: Tiago EV specifications, checked 28 September 2026
- Prices: Tata Motors: Tiago EV variant prices, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 28 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.