Tata Punch Accomplished CNG MT
₹9,49,990 ex-showroom
SUV · CNG · Manual
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Tata Motors: Punch variant prices, checked 28 September 2026. Sources
Compared with the Adventure S CNG MT, the Accomplished CNG MT costs ₹35,000 more. It adds LED DRLs and Alloy Wheels, drops Sunroof and Roof Rails, and changes 4 other listed specifications.
Key specs
Max Power (PS)
73.4 @ 6000 rpm
Boot Space (litres)
210
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
Bharat NCAP Adult (stars)
5 (30.58/32, 2026)
What it changes over the Adventure S CNG MT
Adventure S CNG MT costs ₹9,14,990; the Accomplished CNG MT costs ₹35,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Adventure S CNG MT | Accomplished CNG MT |
|---|---|---|
| Comfort & Convenience | ||
| Sunroof | Single-pane | No |
| Infotainment & Connectivity | ||
| Touchscreen (inch) | 8 | 10.25 |
| Instrument Cluster | 4-inch digital (LCD) | 4-inch digital (TFT) |
| Exterior & Wheels | ||
| LED DRLs | No | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 15 | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | No | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 185/70 R15 | 195/60 R16 |
| Roof Rails | Yes | No |
Other Punch variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Smart CNG MT | ₹6,84,990 | ₹2,65,000 less |
| Pure CNG MT | ₹7,67,990 | ₹1,82,000 less |
| Pure+ CNG MT | ₹8,19,990 | ₹1,30,000 less |
| Pure+ S CNG MT | ₹8,54,990 | ₹95,000 less |
| Adventure CNG MT | ₹8,79,990 | ₹70,000 less |
| Adventure S CNG MT | ₹9,14,990 | ₹35,000 less |
| Accomplished CNG MT (this page) | ₹9,49,990 |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: CNG · Manual.
Specifications (Accomplished CNG MT)
Engine & Transmission
| Engine | 1.2L Revotron iCNG |
| Displacement (cc) | 1199 |
| Cylinders | 3 |
| Turbocharged | No |
| Max Power (PS) | 73.4 @ 6000 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 103 @ 3500 rpm |
| Gearbox | 5-speed manual |
Fuel & Performance
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 37 |
| CNG Tank (litres) | 60 |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 3876 |
| Width (mm) | 1742 |
| Height (mm) | 1615 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2445 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 193 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 210 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | Independent, lower wishbone, MacPherson strut with coil spring |
| Rear Suspension | Semi-independent twist beam with coil spring and shock absorber |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | Yes |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Bharat NCAP Adult (stars) | 5 (30.58/32, 2026) |
| Bharat NCAP Child (stars) | 5 (45.00/49, 2026) |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic |
| Rear AC Vents | Yes |
| Sunroof | No |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | Yes |
| Cruise Control | Yes |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 10.25 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 |
| Connected Car Tech | No |
| Wireless Charger | No |
| Instrument Cluster | 4-inch digital (TFT) |
Exterior & Wheels
| Headlamps | LED, multi-reflector |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | Yes |
| Front Fog Lamps | No |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 195/60 R16 |
| Roof Rails | No |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,00,000 km |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Tata Motors: Punch brochure (August 2026), checked 28 September 2026
- Specifications: Tata Motors: Punch specifications, checked 28 September 2026
- Prices: Tata Motors: Punch variant prices, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 28 September 2026
- Safety rating: Bharat NCAP: Tata Punch result, checked 28 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.