Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT
₹10,99,000 ex-showroom
About ₹12,28,485 on-road in Delhi · ₹12,53,161 in Mumbai · ₹13,26,966 in Bengaluru · ₹13,18,655 in Chennai · ₹13,22,504 in Hyderabad CarSarthi's estimates: see how
Sedan · Petrol · Manual
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Škoda India: new Slavia price announcement (6 October 2026), checked 16 October 2026. Sources
Compared with the Classic 1.0 TSI MT, the Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT costs ₹99,100 more. It adds Sunroof: Electric, Cruise Control, Rain-sensing Wipers and Front Fog Lamps, plus 1 more, and changes 3 other listed specifications.
Estimated on-road price in Delhi
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹10,99,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (10% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,09,900 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹10,990 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹12,28,485 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Delhi's road tax and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 17 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Delhi's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Mumbai (Maharashtra rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹10,99,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (12% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,31,880 |
| Road safety cess (2% of the road tax)Maharashtra's one-time road safety cess on a newly registered car. | ₹2,638 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| Registration certificate delivery by postMaharashtra posts the certificate to the owner: ₹50 plus GST on the postal share (Home Department order of 21 July 2023). | ₹58 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹10,990 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹12,53,161 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Maharashtra's road tax, road safety cess, registration certificate delivery by post and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Maharashtra's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Bengaluru (Karnataka rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹10,99,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (17% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,86,830 |
| Cess on the road tax (11%)Karnataka's 11% cess on the lifetime tax, for infrastructure, Namma Metro, rural roads and urban transport. | ₹20,551 |
| Transport workers' welfare cessKarnataka's one-time additional cess on a new car, charged since 1 February 2025. | ₹1,000 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹10,990 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹13,26,966 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Karnataka's road tax, cess on the road tax, transport workers' welfare cess and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Karnataka's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Chennai (Tamil Nadu rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹10,99,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (18% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,97,820 |
| Road safety taxTamil Nadu's one-time road safety tax on a new car. | ₹2,250 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹10,990 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹13,18,655 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Tamil Nadu's road tax, road safety tax and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Tamil Nadu's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Hyderabad (Telangana rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹10,99,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (18% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,97,820 |
| Road safety cessTelangana's one-time road safety cess on a new car, charged since 1 March 2026. | ₹5,000 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| Registration certificate service charge (0.1% of the car's cost)Telangana's user charge on a car's registration certificate, as the Transport Department publishes it. | ₹1,099 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹10,990 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹13,22,504 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Telangana's road tax, road safety cess, registration certificate service charge and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Telangana's charges to it. How it's worked out
Key specs
What it changes over the Classic 1.0 TSI MT
Classic 1.0 TSI MT costs ₹9,99,900; the Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT costs ₹99,100 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Classic 1.0 TSI MT | Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT |
|---|---|---|
| Comfort & Convenience | ||
| Sunroof | No | Electric |
| Cruise Control | No | Yes |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | No | Yes |
| Exterior & Wheels | ||
| Headlamps | Halogen | LED |
| Front Fog Lamps | No | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 15 | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | No | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 195/65 R15 | 205/55 R16 |
The next step up
The Signature 1.0 TSI MT costs ₹2,95,000 more (₹13,94,000) and adds Hill Hold Assist, Rear Camera, Rear AC Vents, Keyless Entry and more.
Other Slavia variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Classic 1.0 TSI MT | ₹9,99,900 | ₹99,100 less |
| Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT (this page) | ₹10,99,000 | |
| Signature 1.0 TSI MT | ₹13,94,000 | ₹2,95,000 more |
| Sportline 1.0 TSI MT | ₹14,34,000 | ₹3,35,000 more |
| Prestige 1.0 TSI MT | ₹15,89,000 | ₹4,90,000 more |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Petrol · Manual.
Quick answers: Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have a sunroof?
- Yes. The maker lists it as: Electric.
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have a 360-degree camera?
- No. The cheapest Slavia variant with it is the Sportline 1.0 TSI MT, at ₹14,34,000 ex-showroom. See the Sportline 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have ventilated front seats?
- No. The cheapest Slavia variant with it is the Prestige 1.0 TSI MT, at ₹15,89,000 ex-showroom. See the Prestige 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have a wireless phone charger?
- No. The cheapest Slavia variant with it is the Signature 1.0 TSI MT, at ₹13,94,000 ex-showroom. See the Signature 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have Apple CarPlay and Android Auto?
- Yes. The maker lists it as: Wired.
- Does the Škoda Slavia Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT have cruise control?
- Yes, the maker lists cruise control on this variant.
From the maker's specifications for each variant; see the sources at the foot of the page.
Specifications (Classic+ 1.0 TSI MT)
| Engine | 1.0-litre TSI turbo-petrol, three-cylinder |
| Displacement (cc) | 999 |
| Cylinders | 3 |
| Turbocharged | Yes |
| Max Power (PS) | 115.57 @ 5000-5500 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 178 @ 1850-4500 rpm |
| Gearbox | 6-speed manual |
| Drivetrain | 2WD (front-wheel drive) |
| Certified Mileage (km/l) | 19.76 |
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 45 |
| Length (mm) | 4552 |
| Width (mm) | 1752 |
| Height (mm) | 1507 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2651 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 145 (minimum, laden) |
| Boot Space (litres) | 521 (expandable to 1,050) |
| Kerb Weight (kg) | 1175–1213 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
| Front Suspension | McPherson strut with lower triangular links and stabiliser bar |
| Rear Suspension | Twist-beam axle |
| Steering | Electro-mechanical power steering |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | No |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | No |
| 360° Camera | No |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Air Conditioning | Automatic (Climatronic) |
| Rear AC Vents | No |
| Sunroof | Electric |
| Keyless Entry | No |
| Push Button Start | No |
| Cruise Control | Yes |
| Ventilated Front Seats | No |
| Powered Driver Seat | No |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt and telescopic |
| Touchscreen (inch) | 6.97 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wired |
| Speakers | 4 (front) |
| Connected Car Tech | No |
| Wireless Charger | No |
| Instrument Cluster | Analogue dials with 8.89 cm (3.5-inch) monochrome display |
| Headlamps | LED |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | No |
| Front Fog Lamps | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 205/55 R16 |
| Standard Warranty | 4 years / 1,00,000 km, whichever is earlier |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Škoda: Slavia brochure (6 October 2026), checked 16 October 2026
- Specifications: Škoda India: Slavia, checked 16 October 2026
- Prices: Škoda India: new Slavia price announcement (6 October 2026), Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 16 October 2026
- Brochure: Škoda: Slavia brochure (18 August 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Other: Škoda India: the new Slavia announcement (18 August 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Global NCAP: Volkswagen Virtus / Škoda Slavia fact sheet (2023), checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.