Tata Curvv Accomplished X+ Dark Diesel DCA
₹18,99,990 ex-showroom
SUV · Diesel · DCT
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Tata Motors: Curvv variant prices, checked 30 September 2026. Sources
The Accomplished X+ Dark Diesel DCA lists the same specifications as the Accomplished X+ Diesel DCA; it costs ₹25,000 more.
Key specs
Max Power (PS)
117.88 @ 4000 rpm
Boot Space (litres)
500
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
Bharat NCAP Adult (stars)
5 (29.50/32, 2024)
What it changes over the Accomplished X+ Diesel DCA
Accomplished X+ Diesel DCA costs ₹18,74,990; the Accomplished X+ Dark Diesel DCA costs ₹25,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
No listed specification differs. The difference is in the price, and possibly in trim or paint details the maker does not list as specifications.
Other Curvv variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Accomplished X+ Diesel DCA | ₹18,74,990 | ₹25,000 less |
| Accomplished X+ Dark Diesel DCA (this page) | ₹18,99,990 |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Diesel · DCT.
Specifications (Accomplished X+ Dark Diesel DCA)
Engine & Transmission
| Engine | 1.5L Kryojet diesel |
| Displacement (cc) | 1497 |
| Max Power (PS) | 117.88 @ 4000 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 260 @ 1500-2750 rpm |
| Gearbox | 7-speed dual-clutch automatic (DCA) |
Fuel & Performance
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 44 |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 4308 |
| Width (mm) | 1810 |
| Height (mm) | 1630 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2560 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 208 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 500 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | Independent, lower wishbone, McPherson strut with coil spring |
| Rear Suspension | Semi-independent, open-profile twist beam with stabiliser bar, coil spring and shock absorber |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Disc |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Front and rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | Yes |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Bharat NCAP Adult (stars) | 5 (29.50/32, 2024) |
| Bharat NCAP Child (stars) | 5 (43.66/49, 2024) |
ADAS
| ADAS | Yes |
| Adaptive Cruise Control | Yes |
| Autonomous Emergency Braking | Yes |
| Lane Keep Assist | Yes |
| Blind Spot Monitor | Yes |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic, dual-zone |
| Rear AC Vents | Yes |
| Sunroof | Panoramic |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | Yes |
| Cruise Control | Yes |
| Ventilated Front Seats | Yes |
| Powered Driver Seat | Yes |
| Powered Tailgate | Yes |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 12.3 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 + 4 tweeters + subwoofer (JBL) |
| Connected Car Tech | Yes |
| Wireless Charger | Yes |
| Instrument Cluster | 10.25-inch digital, with navigation display |
Exterior & Wheels
| Headlamps | Bi-function LED |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | Yes |
| Front Fog Lamps | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 18 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 215/55 R18 |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,00,000 km |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Tata Motors: Curvv Series X brochure (September 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Tata Motors: Curvv specifications, checked 30 September 2026
- Prices: Tata Motors: Curvv variant prices, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Bharat NCAP: Tata Curvv result, checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.