Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT
₹14,94,000 ex-showroom
About ₹16,66,935 on-road in Delhi · ₹17,00,459 in Mumbai · ₹18,00,453 in Bengaluru · ₹17,88,705 in Chennai · ₹17,92,949 in Hyderabad CarSarthi's estimates: see how
Sedan · Petrol · Automatic (TC)
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Škoda India: new Slavia price announcement (6 October 2026), checked 16 October 2026. Sources
Compared with the Classic+ 1.0 TSI AT, the Signature 1.0 TSI AT costs ₹2,45,000 more. It adds Rear Camera, Rear AC Vents, Keyless Entry and Push Button Start, plus 3 more, and changes 5 other listed specifications.
Estimated on-road price in Delhi
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹14,94,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (10% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,49,400 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹14,940 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹16,66,935 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Delhi's road tax and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 17 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Delhi's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Mumbai (Maharashtra rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹14,94,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (12% of ex-showroom) | ₹1,79,280 |
| Road safety cess (2% of the road tax)Maharashtra's one-time road safety cess on a newly registered car. | ₹3,586 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| Registration certificate delivery by postMaharashtra posts the certificate to the owner: ₹50 plus GST on the postal share (Home Department order of 21 July 2023). | ₹58 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹14,940 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹17,00,459 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Maharashtra's road tax, road safety cess, registration certificate delivery by post and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Maharashtra's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Bengaluru (Karnataka rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹14,94,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (17% of ex-showroom) | ₹2,53,980 |
| Cess on the road tax (11%)Karnataka's 11% cess on the lifetime tax, for infrastructure, Namma Metro, rural roads and urban transport. | ₹27,938 |
| Transport workers' welfare cessKarnataka's one-time additional cess on a new car, charged since 1 February 2025. | ₹1,000 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹14,940 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹18,00,453 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Karnataka's road tax, cess on the road tax, transport workers' welfare cess and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Karnataka's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Chennai (Tamil Nadu rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹14,94,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (18% of ex-showroom) | ₹2,68,920 |
| Road safety taxTamil Nadu's one-time road safety tax on a new car. | ₹2,250 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹14,940 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹17,88,705 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Tamil Nadu's road tax, road safety tax and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Tamil Nadu's charges to it. How it's worked out
Estimated on-road price in Hyderabad (Telangana rates)
| Ex-showroom (maker's price) | ₹14,94,000 |
|---|---|
| Road tax (18% of ex-showroom) | ₹2,68,920 |
| Road safety cessTelangana's one-time road safety cess on a new car, charged since 1 March 2026. | ₹5,000 |
| Registration fee | ₹600 |
| Registration certificate (smart card) | ₹200 |
| Registration certificate service charge (0.1% of the car's cost)Telangana's user charge on a car's registration certificate, as the Transport Department publishes it. | ₹1,494 |
| FASTagThe issuance fee. The tag also needs a ₹200 security deposit and an opening balance, which are not costs and are left out. | ₹100 |
| Third-party insurance, 3 years (incl. 18% GST) | ₹7,695 |
| TCS (1% of ex-showroom)Tax collected at source; you can claim it against your income tax. | ₹14,940 |
| Estimated on-road price | ₹17,92,949 |
On-road prices are CarSarthi's estimates, not the maker's: the ex-showroom price plus Telangana's road tax, road safety cess, registration certificate service charge and registration charges, a FASTag and the compulsory 3-year third-party insurance, and TCS on cars above ₹10 lakh, at official rates checked 21 October 2026. Comprehensive insurance, accessories, extended warranty and dealer charges are extra. The maker's ex-showroom price names no city; the estimate adds Telangana's charges to it. How it's worked out
Key specs
What it changes over the Classic+ 1.0 TSI AT
Classic+ 1.0 TSI AT costs ₹12,49,000; the Signature 1.0 TSI AT costs ₹2,45,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Classic+ 1.0 TSI AT | Signature 1.0 TSI AT |
|---|---|---|
| Safety | ||
| Parking Sensors | Rear | Front and rear (Park Pilot) |
| Rear Camera | No | Yes |
| Comfort & Convenience | ||
| Rear AC Vents | No | Yes |
| Keyless Entry | No | Yes |
| Push Button Start | No | Yes |
| Infotainment & Connectivity | ||
| Touchscreen (inch) | 6.97 | 10.08 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wired | Wired and wireless |
| Speakers | 4 (front) | 8 |
| Connected Car Tech | No | Yes |
| Wireless Charger | No | Yes |
| Instrument Cluster | Analogue dials with 8.89 cm (3.5-inch) monochrome display | 20.32 cm (8-inch) Virtual Cockpit (digital) |
| Exterior & Wheels | ||
| Auto Headlamps | No | Yes |
The next step up
The Sportline 1.0 TSI AT costs ₹40,000 more (₹15,34,000) and adds 360° Camera.
Other Slavia variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Classic+ 1.0 TSI AT | ₹12,49,000 | ₹2,45,000 less |
| Signature 1.0 TSI AT (this page) | ₹14,94,000 | |
| Sportline 1.0 TSI AT | ₹15,34,000 | ₹40,000 more |
| Prestige 1.0 TSI AT | ₹16,89,000 | ₹1,95,000 more |
| Monte Carlo 1.0 TSI AT | ₹17,29,000 | ₹2,35,000 more |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Petrol · Automatic (TC).
Quick answers: Signature 1.0 TSI AT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have a sunroof?
- Yes. The maker lists it as: Electric.
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have a 360-degree camera?
- No. The cheapest Slavia variant with it is the Sportline 1.0 TSI MT, at ₹14,34,000 ex-showroom. See the Sportline 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have ventilated front seats?
- No. The cheapest Slavia variant with it is the Prestige 1.0 TSI MT, at ₹15,89,000 ex-showroom. See the Prestige 1.0 TSI MT
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have a wireless phone charger?
- Yes, the maker lists a wireless phone charger on this variant.
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have Apple CarPlay and Android Auto?
- Yes. The maker lists it as: Wired and wireless.
- Does the Škoda Slavia Signature 1.0 TSI AT have cruise control?
- Yes, the maker lists cruise control on this variant.
From the maker's specifications for each variant; see the sources at the foot of the page.
Specifications (Signature 1.0 TSI AT)
| Engine | 1.0-litre TSI turbo-petrol, three-cylinder |
| Displacement (cc) | 999 |
| Cylinders | 3 |
| Turbocharged | Yes |
| Max Power (PS) | 115.57 @ 5000-5500 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 178 @ 1850-4500 rpm |
| Gearbox | 8-speed automatic (torque converter) |
| Drivetrain | 2WD (front-wheel drive) |
| Certified Mileage (km/l) | 19.5 |
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 45 |
| Length (mm) | 4552 |
| Width (mm) | 1752 |
| Height (mm) | 1507 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2651 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 145 (minimum, laden) |
| Boot Space (litres) | 521 (expandable to 1,050) |
| Kerb Weight (kg) | 1234–1258 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
| Front Suspension | McPherson strut with lower triangular links and stabiliser bar |
| Rear Suspension | Twist-beam axle |
| Steering | Electro-mechanical power steering |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Front and rear (Park Pilot) |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | No |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Air Conditioning | Automatic (Climatronic) |
| Rear AC Vents | Yes |
| Sunroof | Electric |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | Yes |
| Cruise Control | Yes |
| Ventilated Front Seats | No |
| Powered Driver Seat | No |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt and telescopic |
| Touchscreen (inch) | 10.08 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wired and wireless |
| Speakers | 8 |
| Connected Car Tech | Yes |
| Wireless Charger | Yes |
| Instrument Cluster | 20.32 cm (8-inch) Virtual Cockpit (digital) |
| Headlamps | LED |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | Yes |
| Front Fog Lamps | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 205/55 R16 |
| Standard Warranty | 4 years / 1,00,000 km, whichever is earlier |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Škoda: Slavia brochure (6 October 2026), checked 16 October 2026
- Specifications: Škoda India: Slavia, checked 16 October 2026
- Prices: Škoda India: new Slavia price announcement (6 October 2026), Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 16 October 2026
- Brochure: Škoda: Slavia brochure (18 August 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Other: Škoda India: the new Slavia announcement (18 August 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Global NCAP: Volkswagen Virtus / Škoda Slavia fact sheet (2023), checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.