Nissan Magnite Tekna Turbo MT
₹9,57,000 ex-showroom
SUV · Petrol · Manual
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Nissan: price list, checked 30 September 2026. Sources
Compared with the Kuro Edition Turbo MT, the Tekna Turbo MT costs ₹45,000 more. It adds 360° Camera, Cruise Control and Front Fog Lamps, and changes 2 other listed specifications.

Key specs
Max Power (PS)
100 @ 5000 rpm
Certified Mileage (km/l)
19.9
Boot Space (litres)
336 (690 with the second row folded)
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
Global NCAP Adult (stars)
5 (32.31/34, 2025)
What it changes over the Kuro Edition Turbo MT
Kuro Edition Turbo MT costs ₹9,12,000; the Tekna Turbo MT costs ₹45,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Kuro Edition Turbo MT | Tekna Turbo MT |
|---|---|---|
| Safety | ||
| 360° Camera | No | Yes |
| Comfort & Convenience | ||
| Cruise Control | No | Yes |
| Infotainment & Connectivity | ||
| Instrument Cluster | Full digital (Advanced Driver Assist Display) | 17.78 cm (7-inch) full digital |
| Exterior & Wheels | ||
| Headlamps | LED bi-projector, black | LED bi-projector |
| Front Fog Lamps | No | Yes |
The next step up
The Tekna+ Turbo MT costs ₹34,000 more (₹9,91,000) with the same listed specifications.
Other Magnite variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| N-Connecta Turbo MT | ₹8,77,000 | ₹80,000 less |
| Kuro Edition Turbo MT | ₹9,12,000 | ₹45,000 less |
| Tekna Turbo MT (this page) | ₹9,57,000 | |
| Tekna+ Turbo MT | ₹9,91,000 | ₹34,000 more |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Petrol · Manual.
Specifications (Tekna Turbo MT)
Engine & Transmission
| Engine | 1.0-litre turbo-petrol (HRA0) |
| Displacement (cc) | 999 |
| Turbocharged | Yes |
| Max Power (PS) | 100 @ 5000 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 160 @ 2800-3600 rpm |
| Gearbox | 5-speed manual |
Fuel & Performance
| Certified Mileage (km/l) | 19.9 |
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 40 |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 3994 |
| Width (mm) | 1758 |
| Height (mm) | 1572 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2500 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 205 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 336 (690 with the second row folded) |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | MacPherson strut with lower transverse link |
| Rear Suspension | Twin tube telescopic shock absorber |
| Steering | Electronic power steering |
| Turning Radius (m) | 5 |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | Yes |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Global NCAP Adult (stars) | 5 (32.31/34, 2025) |
| Global NCAP Child (stars) | 3 (33.64/49, 2025) |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic |
| Rear AC Vents | Yes |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | Yes |
| Cruise Control | Yes |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 8 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 + 2 tweeters, ARKAMYS 3D sound |
| Instrument Cluster | 17.78 cm (7-inch) full digital |
Exterior & Wheels
| Headlamps | LED bi-projector |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | Yes |
| Front Fog Lamps | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 195/60 R16 |
| Roof Rails | Yes |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,00,000 km |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Nissan: Magnite main brochure (February 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite model page, checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite configurator (specification summary and variant comparison), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite Kuro Special Edition launch announcement (6 August 2025), checked 30 September 2026
- Prices: Nissan: price list, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Global NCAP: Nissan Magnite (six airbags, from VIN MDHFBADD0Z0037139) fact sheet (2025), checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.