Nissan Magnite Tekna+ EZ-Shift
₹9,27,000 ex-showroom
SUV · Petrol · AMT
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Nissan: price list, checked 30 September 2026. Sources
The Tekna+ EZ-Shift lists the same specifications as the Tekna EZ-Shift; it costs ₹33,000 more.
Key specs
Max Power (PS)
72 @ 6250 rpm
Certified Mileage (km/l)
19.7
Boot Space (litres)
336 (690 with the second row folded)
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
Global NCAP Adult (stars)
5 (32.31/34, 2025)
What it changes over the Tekna EZ-Shift
Tekna EZ-Shift costs ₹8,94,000; the Tekna+ EZ-Shift costs ₹33,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
No listed specification differs. The difference is in the price, and possibly in trim or paint details the maker does not list as specifications.
Other Magnite variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Visia EZ-Shift | ₹6,27,000 | ₹3,00,000 less |
| Acenta EZ-Shift | ₹7,38,000 | ₹1,89,000 less |
| N-Connecta EZ-Shift | ₹8,01,000 | ₹1,26,000 less |
| Kuro Edition EZ-Shift | ₹8,36,000 | ₹91,000 less |
| Tekna EZ-Shift | ₹8,94,000 | ₹33,000 less |
| Tekna+ EZ-Shift (this page) | ₹9,27,000 |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Petrol · AMT.
Specifications (Tekna+ EZ-Shift)
Engine & Transmission
| Engine | 1.0-litre naturally aspirated petrol (B4D) |
| Displacement (cc) | 999 |
| Turbocharged | No |
| Max Power (PS) | 72 @ 6250 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 96 @ 3400-3600 rpm |
| Gearbox | 5-speed AMT (EZ-Shift) |
Fuel & Performance
| Certified Mileage (km/l) | 19.7 |
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 40 |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 3994 |
| Width (mm) | 1758 |
| Height (mm) | 1572 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2500 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 205 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 336 (690 with the second row folded) |
| Kerb Weight (kg) | 1019 |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | MacPherson strut with lower transverse link |
| Rear Suspension | Twin tube telescopic shock absorber |
| Steering | Electronic power steering |
| Turning Radius (m) | 5 |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | Yes |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Global NCAP Adult (stars) | 5 (32.31/34, 2025) |
| Global NCAP Child (stars) | 3 (33.64/49, 2025) |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic |
| Rear AC Vents | Yes |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | Yes |
| Cruise Control | No |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | Yes |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 8 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 + 2 tweeters, ARKAMYS 3D sound |
| Instrument Cluster | 17.78 cm (7-inch) full digital |
Exterior & Wheels
| Headlamps | LED bi-projector |
| LED DRLs | Yes |
| Auto Headlamps | Yes |
| Front Fog Lamps | Yes |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | Yes |
| Tyre Size | 195/60 R16 |
| Roof Rails | Yes |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,00,000 km |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Nissan: Magnite main brochure (February 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite model page, checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite configurator (specification summary and variant comparison), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite Kuro Special Edition launch announcement (6 August 2025), checked 30 September 2026
- Prices: Nissan: price list, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Global NCAP: Nissan Magnite (six airbags, from VIN MDHFBADD0Z0037139) fact sheet (2025), checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.