Nissan Magnite Acenta MT
₹6,83,000 ex-showroom
SUV · Petrol · Manual
Ex-showroom, city not stated, from Nissan: price list, checked 30 September 2026. Sources
Compared with the Visia+ MT, the Acenta MT costs ₹61,000 more. It adds Keyless Entry, and changes 1 other listed specification.
Key specs
Max Power (PS)
72 @ 6250 rpm
Certified Mileage (km/l)
19.4
Boot Space (litres)
336 (690 with the second row folded)
Seating Capacity
5
Airbags
6
Global NCAP Adult (stars)
5 (32.31/34, 2025)
What it changes over the Visia+ MT
Visia+ MT costs ₹6,22,000; the Acenta MT costs ₹61,000 more. Only specifications that both variants list, and that differ, are shown.
| Feature | Visia+ MT | Acenta MT |
|---|---|---|
| Comfort & Convenience | ||
| Air Conditioning | Manual | Automatic |
| Keyless Entry | No | Yes |
The next step up
The N-Connecta MT costs ₹63,000 more (₹7,46,000) and adds Rear AC Vents, Push Button Start, LED DRLs, Alloy Wheels.
Other Magnite variants with this engine and gearbox
| Variant | Ex-showroom | Compared with this |
|---|---|---|
| Visia MT | ₹5,68,000 | ₹1,15,000 less |
| Visia+ MT | ₹6,22,000 | ₹61,000 less |
| Acenta MT (this page) | ₹6,83,000 | |
| N-Connecta MT | ₹7,46,000 | ₹63,000 more |
| Kuro Edition MT | ₹7,81,000 | ₹98,000 more |
| Tekna MT | ₹8,39,000 | ₹1,56,000 more |
| Tekna+ MT | ₹8,72,000 | ₹1,89,000 more |
Same fuel, gearbox and engine: Petrol · Manual.
Specifications (Acenta MT)
Engine & Transmission
| Engine | 1.0-litre naturally aspirated petrol (B4D) |
| Displacement (cc) | 999 |
| Turbocharged | No |
| Max Power (PS) | 72 @ 6250 rpm |
| Max Torque (Nm) | 96 @ 3400-3600 rpm |
| Gearbox | 5-speed manual |
Fuel & Performance
| Certified Mileage (km/l) | 19.4 |
| Fuel Tank (litres) | 40 |
Dimensions & Capacity
| Length (mm) | 3994 |
| Width (mm) | 1758 |
| Height (mm) | 1572 |
| Wheelbase (mm) | 2500 |
| Ground Clearance (mm) | 205 |
| Boot Space (litres) | 336 (690 with the second row folded) |
| Seating Capacity | 5 |
Suspension, Steering & Brakes
| Front Suspension | MacPherson strut with lower transverse link |
| Rear Suspension | Twin tube telescopic shock absorber |
| Steering | Electronic power steering |
| Turning Radius (m) | 5 |
| Front Brakes | Disc |
| Rear Brakes | Drum |
Safety
| Airbags | 6 |
| ABS | Yes |
| Electronic Stability Control | Yes |
| Hill Hold Assist | Yes |
| ISOFIX | Yes |
| Parking Sensors | Rear |
| Rear Camera | Yes |
| 360° Camera | No |
| TPMS | Yes |
| Global NCAP Adult (stars) | 5 (32.31/34, 2025) |
| Global NCAP Child (stars) | 3 (33.64/49, 2025) |
Comfort & Convenience
| Air Conditioning | Automatic |
| Rear AC Vents | No |
| Keyless Entry | Yes |
| Push Button Start | No |
| Cruise Control | No |
| Rain-sensing Wipers | No |
| Steering Adjustment | Tilt |
Infotainment & Connectivity
| Touchscreen (inch) | 9 |
| Apple CarPlay & Android Auto | Wireless |
| Speakers | 4 (front and rear) |
| Instrument Cluster | 8.89 cm (3.5-inch) LCD multi-information display |
Exterior & Wheels
| Headlamps | Halogen |
| LED DRLs | No |
| Auto Headlamps | No |
| Front Fog Lamps | No |
| Wheel Size (inch) | 16 |
| Alloy Wheels | No |
| Tyre Size | 195/60 R16 |
| Roof Rails | Yes |
Warranty
| Standard Warranty | 3 years or 1,00,000 km |
Popular comparisons
Sources
- Brochure: Nissan: Magnite main brochure (February 2026), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite model page, checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite configurator (specification summary and variant comparison), checked 30 September 2026
- Specifications: Nissan: Magnite Kuro Special Edition launch announcement (6 August 2025), checked 30 September 2026
- Prices: Nissan: price list, Ex-showroom, city not stated, checked 30 September 2026
- Safety rating: Global NCAP: Nissan Magnite (six airbags, from VIN MDHFBADD0Z0037139) fact sheet (2025), checked 30 September 2026
Spotted a wrong figure? Email [email protected] and it will be checked against the source.